Office Rating

Address

782 Louisiana Ave.
Port Allen, Louisiana 70767

Phone

225-925-6146

Office Hours

SUN: Closed
MON: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SAT: Closed

 

Available Services

CDL Issuance, CDL Renewal, DL / ID Issuance, DL / ID Renewal, Reinstatement, VR Issuance, VR Renewal


DMV Holidays

New Years' Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 15, 2018
Washington Birthday Monday, February 19, 2018
Mardi Gras Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
All Saints Day Thursday, November 1, 2018
General Election Day Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Veterans' Day N/A
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Years' Eve Monday, December 31, 2018


Appointment information

Road Skills Test - by appointment ONLY, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM.