Office Rating

Address

409 2Nd Street, Ste 3
Lake Providence, Louisiana 71254

Phone

318-559-2917

Office Hours

SUN: Closed
MON: Closed
TUE: Closed
WED: Closed
THU: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM(1st Thursday of every month)
FRI: Closed
SAT: Closed
Closed for Lunch
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

 

Available Services

DL / ID Issuance, DL / ID Renewal, VR Issuance, VR Renewal


DMV Holidays

New Years' Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 15, 2018
Washington Birthday Monday, February 19, 2018
Mardi Gras Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
All Saints Day Thursday, November 1, 2018
General Election Day Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Veterans' Day N/A
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Years' Eve Monday, December 31, 2018


Special accommodations (ADA)

Additional handicap parking is in the front of the building.