Office Rating

Address

8330 W. Main Street
Alexandria, Kentucky 41001

Phone

859-635-5240

Office Hours

SUN: Closed
MON: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
TUE: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
WED: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
THU: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
FRI: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
SAT: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM(1st and 3rd Saturday of each month)
Closed from 12 p.m. - 12:30 p.m on weekdays for lunch

 

DMV Holidays

Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Monday, January 15
Spring Holiday, one-half day, Friday, March 30
Memorial Day, Monday, May 28
Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day, Monday, September 3
Veterans Day, Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving, Thursday & Friday, November 22-23
Christmas, Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25
New Year's, Monday, December 31, 2018 & Tuesday, January 1, 2019


DMV Payment Options

Cash, check, money order and credit cards are accepted. (There is a third party convenience fee charged for the use of Credit Cards).