Office Rating

Address

132 W. Miami St.
Brooksville, Kentucky 41004

Phone

Circuit: 606-735-3328
District: 606-735-2522

Office Hours

SUN: Closed
MON: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
SAT: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

 

Available Services

File civil suits and pleadings, pay fines and costs, issue drivers licenses, provide jury information, domestic violence petitions, probates, small claims; There is access to old court records from 1797 through present.


DMV Holidays

Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Monday, January 15
Spring Holiday, one-half day, Friday, March 30
Memorial Day, Monday, May 28
Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day, Monday, September 3
Veterans Day, Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving, Thursday & Friday, November 22-23
Christmas, Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25
New Year's, Monday, December 31, 2018 & Tuesday, January 1, 2019


DMV Payment Options

Cash, checks or money orders; Cash only on bail bonds.


Special accommodations (ADA)

There is parking on the west side of the building with handicap spaces. There is a parking lot at the rear of the building.