Office Rating

Address

310 Main St.
Paris, Kentucky 40361

Phone

859-987-2624

Office Hours

SUN: Closed
MON: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
TUE: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
WED: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
THU: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
FRI: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
SAT: Closed

 

DMV Holidays

Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Monday, January 15
Spring Holiday, one-half day, Friday, March 30
Memorial Day, Monday, May 28
Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day, Monday, September 3
Veterans Day, Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving, Thursday & Friday, November 22-23
Christmas, Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25
New Year's, Monday, December 31, 2018 & Tuesday, January 1, 2019


DMV Payment Options

Cash, local check, money order or certified check accepted (no out-of-state checks or third party checks accepted, must be correct amount)


Special accommodations (ADA)

We have public restrooms on the 1st and 2nd floors with an elevator, ramps and handicapped parking.


Appointment information

Road tests are are given on Wednesday and the 2nd and 4th Thursday at 8:30
a.m. You must sign up am 8:30 a.m.

Motorcycle road tests are Wednesday at 2:30 p.m. (must call to sign up no later
that 11 a.m.)