Office Rating

Address

100 Courthouse Square
Glasgow, Kentucky 42141

Phone

270-651-3763
270-651-2561
270-651-9830

Office Hours

SUN: Closed
MON: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM(open until 6 p.m. in Driver Licensing)
TUE: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM(on the last Saturday of every month in Driver Licensing except on holiday weekends. Open on an alternate Saturday in the month if the last Saturday is on a holiday weekend)

 

DMV Holidays

Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Monday, January 15
Spring Holiday, one-half day, Friday, March 30
Memorial Day, Monday, May 28
Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day, Monday, September 3
Veterans Day, Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving, Thursday & Friday, November 22-23
Christmas, Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25
New Year's, Monday, December 31, 2018 & Tuesday, January 1, 2019


DMV Payment Options

Cash, cashier checks or money orders
Credit card payments accepted for a convenience fee


Special accommodations (ADA)

The facility is handicapped accessible for handicapped and special needs. The entrance is located on the ground level below the steps.


Appointment information

Road test is given on Thursdays and Fridays at 8:30 a.m. (by appointment only).
You need to call the Office of the Circuit Court Clerk to schedule an appointment
no earlier than Monday of the week you are eligible.