Office Rating

Address

151 S. Main St.
Lawrenceburg, Kentucky 40342

Phone

502-839-3508
502-839-5445

Office Hours

SUN: Closed
MON: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
TUE: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
WED: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
THU: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
FRI: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
SAT: Closed
Lunch: 12 - 1 p.m. - Closed daily

 

DMV Holidays

Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Monday, January 15
Spring Holiday, one-half day, Friday, March 30
Memorial Day, Monday, May 28
Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day, Monday, September 3
Veterans Day, Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving, Thursday & Friday, November 22-23
Christmas, Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25
New Year's, Monday, December 31, 2018 & Tuesday, January 1, 2019


DMV Payment Options

Cash, cashier checks or money orders


Special accommodations (ADA)

Handicapped parking is available beside the courthouse. The courthouse is equipped with an elevator.