Office Rating

Address

100 E. Main St.
Springfield, Kentucky 40069

Phone

859-336-3761

Office Hours

SUN: Closed
MON: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
TUE: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
WED: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
THU: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
FRI: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
SAT: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM(Second Saturday of the month)

 

Available Services

Driver's license, probate, small claims, circuit, civil and criminal, traffic cases, forcible detainer, name change, guardianship, appeals, garnishments, district court misdemeanor and felony cases, testing site for Driver License


DMV Holidays

Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Monday, January 15
Spring Holiday, one-half day, Friday, March 30
Memorial Day, Monday, May 28
Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day, Monday, September 3
Veterans Day, Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving, Thursday & Friday, November 22-23
Christmas, Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25
New Year's, Monday, December 31, 2018 & Tuesday, January 1, 2019


DMV Payment Options

Cash, personal checks, debit and credit cards.


Special accommodations (ADA)

The Judicial Center is handicapped accessible. Parking accommodations are located in front and behind the building. Public entrance is located in the front of the building.


Appointment information

Motorcycle testing - by appointment
Skills testing - by appointment