Office Rating

Address

220 Freedoms Way
Radcliff, Kentucky 40160

Phone

270-351-1299 or
270-351-4799

Office Hours

SUN: Closed
MON: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SAT: Closed
(closed 12-12:30 p.m. for lunch)

 

Available Services

Prepayables, driver's licensing, small claims in Civil District Court, and probate filings and hearings- everything else must be filed in Elizabethtown


DMV Holidays

Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Monday, January 15
Spring Holiday, one-half day, Friday, March 30
Memorial Day, Monday, May 28
Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day, Monday, September 3
Veterans Day, Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving, Thursday & Friday, November 22-23
Christmas, Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25
New Year's, Monday, December 31, 2018 & Tuesday, January 1, 2019


DMV Payment Options

Cash, check or money order


Special accommodations (ADA)

The building is handicapped accessible. We have accomodations such as bathroom facilities, elevators and ramps.