Office Rating

Address

107 N. Main St.
Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356

Phone

Circuit:
859-885-4531
859-887-1005
District:
859-887-1005

Office Hours

SUN: Closed
MON: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
SAT: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM(Drivers License Only)

 

DMV Holidays

Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Monday, January 15
Spring Holiday, one-half day, Friday, March 30
Memorial Day, Monday, May 28
Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day, Monday, September 3
Veterans Day, Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving, Thursday & Friday, November 22-23
Christmas, Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25
New Year's, Monday, December 31, 2018 & Tuesday, January 1, 2019


DMV Payment Options

Cash, certified check or money order. Credit cards also accepted for all payments except bonds.


Special accommodations (ADA)

A handicap lift is available and handicapped parking is on Main Street directly in front of the building.


Appointment information

KSP take appointments for the road test on Monday and Friday from 8 a.m. to
10 a.m. by calling 859-887-1713.

Motorcycle road tests are the first and third Friday of each month. The
Jessamine County Circuit Clerk does not control testing dates, times or
appointments for the skills test. Any questions you may have should be
directed to KSP at 859-887-1713.