Office Rating

Address

202 Monument Square
Jamestown, Kentucky 42629

Phone

270-343-2185
270-343-2186

Office Hours

SUN: Closed
MON: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
SAT: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM(first and third Saturday of month, or by appointment only. Calling ahead is highly recommended)

 

DMV Holidays

Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Monday, January 15
Spring Holiday, one-half day, Friday, March 30
Memorial Day, Monday, May 28
Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day, Monday, September 3
Veterans Day, Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving, Thursday & Friday, November 22-23
Christmas, Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25
New Year's, Monday, December 31, 2018 & Tuesday, January 1, 2019


DMV Payment Options

Cash, personal checks, cashier's checks and credit cards are accepted.


Appointment information

Skills test at 12:30 p.m. by appointment only.