Office Rating

Address

14 Court St.
Inez, Kentucky 41224

Phone

606-298-3508

Office Hours

SUN: Closed
MON: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SAT: Closed

 

DMV Holidays

Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Monday, January 15
Spring Holiday, one-half day, Friday, March 30
Memorial Day, Monday, May 28
Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day, Monday, September 3
Veterans Day, Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving, Thursday & Friday, November 22-23
Christmas, Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25
New Year's, Monday, December 31, 2018 & Tuesday, January 1, 2019


DMV Payment Options

Cash and checks are accepted.


Appointment information

The driver's test, both written and road, are given only on Wednesdays. Please
call the office for specific times for each of the tests.