Office Rating

Address

100 Justice Way
Hopkinsville, Kentucky 42240

Phone

270-889-6539
270-889-6541
270-889-6542
270-889-6592

Office Hours

SUN: Closed
MON: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
SAT: Closed

 

DMV Holidays

Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Monday, January 15
Spring Holiday, one-half day, Friday, March 30
Memorial Day, Monday, May 28
Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day, Monday, September 3
Veterans Day, Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving, Thursday & Friday, November 22-23
Christmas, Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25
New Year's, Monday, December 31, 2018 & Tuesday, January 1, 2019


DMV Payment Options

Money order, credit cards and cash. Personal checks are only accepted in the Driver's License Division.


Special accommodations (ADA)

The building is completely handicapped accessible.