Office Rating

Address

2260 Ne Mcdaniel Ln
McMinnville, Oregon 97128

Phone

503-472-2900

Office Hours

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Friday

 

Available Services

​Available at this Location

Accident Reports
Change of Address & Voter Registration
Drive Tests:
Regular (Class C) Driver License - by appointment only
Driver Licenses: Original, Duplicate & Renewal
Identification Cards: Original, Duplicate & Renewal
Knowledge Testing - by 4:00 PM prior to closure
Motor Carrier Transportation Division Permits
Record Purchases Information
Registration Renewal
Reinstatements & Rescinds
Transportation Permits
Trip Permits
Vehicle Identification Number (VIN) Inspections
Vehicle Title & Registration Transactions

NOT Available at this Location

Drive Tests:
Motorcycle Skills
Commercial Driver License (CDL) drive tests


DMV Holidays

New Years Day - Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 15, 2018
President's Day - Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018
Veterans Day (observed) - Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018
The day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018


DMV Payment Options

This office accepts cash, checks, debit cards, Discover, Master Card and Visa for payment.


Special accommodations (ADA)

​​Customers with disabilities or special needs should contact their local DMV office to request special accommodations. In the Portland metro areas call 503-299-9999, or for deaf and hard of hearing access call 7-1-1 for statewide relay.​​​