Office Rating

Address

3387 Sheridan St. Hollywood, Fl 33021
Hollywood, Florida 33021

Phone

954-765-4697

Office Hours

Mon-Fri
7:30am-5:30pm

 

Available Services


DMV Holidays

New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15
​Presidents' Day ​Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Veterans Day (Observed) Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
​Christmas Day ​Tuesday, December 25


Appointment information

https://services.flhsmv.gov/Oasis/