Office Rating

Address

6135 Heritage Park Drive
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37416

Office Hours

M-F 8:30 - 5:00

 

Available Services

for citizens seeking to renew or replace their driver licenses.


DMV Holidays

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1 & Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
January 15, 2018
Third Monday in January
Also called "Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr."

Presidents Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
Third Monday in February
Also called "Washington's Birthday"

Good Friday
Friday, March 30, 2018
Friday before Easter

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Last Monday in May

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
First Monday in September

Veterans Day
Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23, 2018*
Fourth Thursday in November

Christmas Day
Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25, 2018**

New Year's Day
Monday, December 31 2018 and Tuesday, January 1, 2019**