Office Rating

Address

2300 Superior St.
Webster City, Iowa 50595

Phone

(515) 832-9540

Office Hours

SUN: Closed
MON: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
TUE: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
WED: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
THU: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
FRI: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
SAT: Closed

 

Available Services

Motor Vehicle titling and registration, driver License testing and issuance of driver license and identification cards


DMV Holidays

New Years Day - Monday, January 1, 2018
Presidents Day - Monday, February 19, 2018
Good Friday - Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018
Veterans Day - Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving - Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas - Tuesday, December 25, 2018


DMV Payment Options

Discover, Mastercard, and Visa credit cards, as well as eCheck (electronic check) are accepted for Internet transactions.


Appointment information

Car Drives: Tuesday, by appointment only