Office Rating

Address

500 9Th St.
Corning, Iowa 50841

Phone

(641) 322-3210

Office Hours

SUN: Closed
MON: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
TUE: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
WED: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
THU: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
FRI: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
SAT: Closed

 

Available Services

Property Tax collection, Motor Vehicle titling and registration and Driver's Licensing.


DMV Holidays

Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15 President's Day
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Friday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25 Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23 Christmas
Monday, December 26 Christmas
Friday, December 30 New Year's
Monday, January 2 New Year's


DMV Payment Options

Discover, Mastercard, Visa and e-Check are accepted for Internet Transactions


Special accommodations (ADA)

The Handicap entrance is located on the southwest corner of the Courthouse.


Appointment information

Drive Tests: Tuesdays mornings by appointment