Office Rating

Address

1000 North Pickney Street
Union, South Carolina 29379

Phone

864-427-9278

Office Hours

Monday: 8:30 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:30 AM-5:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:30 AM-5:00 PM, Jul-04 (Closed)
Thursday: 8:30 AM-5:00 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

 

Available Services

Open Saturday : No
Dealer Central : No
Knowledge Tests : Until 4:30
Drivers License Road Test Office : Yes
Walk-in Road Tests : 8:30 - 1:30
Road Test Appointments : 2:00-4:30
Class E Skills Test Office : No
Class F Skills Test Office : No
Motorcycle Skills Test Office : Yes
CDL Knowledge Tests : Until 4:00
CDL Road Test Office : No
IFTA/IRP : No
International Customers : No


DMV Holidays

New Year's Day - Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 15
George Washington's Birthday / President's Day - Monday, February 19
Confederate Memorial Day - Thursday, May 10
National Memorial Day - Monday, May 28
Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day - Monday, September 3
Veterans Day - Monday, November 12 (observance)
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22
Day after Thanksgiving Day - Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24
Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25
Day after Christmas - Wednesday, December 26


DMV Payment Options

You may pay with cash, check, credit, or debit card at any SCDMV branch. If you're paying with a credit or debit card, the card must be in your name. It cannot be in the name of a business or company you represent.


Appointment information

https://www.scdmvonline.com/qflowweba/appointment.aspx